عبداللطيف جميل للأراضي تعلن عن تطوير أول مجمع سكني لها في المملكة العربية السعودية

  • في إطار خطة استثمارات بقيمة 7.5 مليار ريال في السعودية
  • تطوير مجمع سكني عمودي عصري في شمال غرب جدة

أعلنت عبداللطيف جميل للأراضي عن إطلاق مشروع مجمع “J | ONE”، أول مجمع سكني لها في جدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وتتولى تطوير المشروع الجديد سكن جميل، وهي الشركة المسؤولة عن التطوير العقاري في الشركة، وسيكون مجمعاً سكنياً عمودياً يتألف من 242 شقة، ومن المقرر اكتماله بحلول عام 2018.
 
ويأتي المشروع في إطار تنفيذ خطة عمل عبداللطيف جميل المعلنة مؤخراً لاستثمار 7.5 مليار ريال محلياً في المملكة خلال السنوات الخمس القادمة، منها 2 مليار ريال سعودي في عام 2016.
 
وقد تم توقيع عقد بناء المشروع خلال الحفل الذي أُقيم في منزل حسين جميل بجدة بين محمد عبداللطيف جميل، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي لمجموعة عبداللطيف جميل، ورفيق كريدية، مدير عام شركة رفيق كريدية – مهندسون ومقاولون.
 
وبهذه المناسبة، صرح المهندس عبداللطيف جميل قائلاً: “إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا البالغ أن نعلن عن بدء أعمال البناء في أول مجمع سكني لنا في المملكة العربية السعودية، لندخل بذلك طرازاً معمارياً جديداً وتصميماً مبتكراً للسوق السكني في المملكة. وسيكون هذا المجمع هو المشروع الأول من سلسلة المشاريع العديدة المزمع إقامتها.”
 
وأردف قائلاً: “إن مجمع J | ONE يجري بناؤه مع وضع الاستدامة في الاعتبار، ليقدم عرضاً ممتازاً للسوق والمساهمة في تطوير البنية التحتية للإسكان في المملكة العربية السعودية.”
 
يغطي المشروع موقعاً متميزاً تتعدى مساحته 65,000 متر مربع في منطقة السلامة شمال غرب جدة، وسيضم 242 شقة مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم، وستتراوح مساحاتها بين 80 متر مربع إلى 220 متر مربع.
 
ويتيح المجمع لقاطنيه سهولة الوصول إلى المنطقة التجارية بالمدينة، والتمتع بباقة واسعة من المرافق بما فيها مراكز صحية وأخرى للياقة البدنية، ومناطق مخصصة للعب الأطفال، وأحواض السباحة بالإضافة إلى ساحات لركن السيارات. وسيكون المكان المخصص لركن السيارات مجهزاً بلوحات شمسية، بطاقة استيعاب تصل إلى 310 سيارة.
 

 
رفيق كريدية ومحمد جميل يوقعان

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Abdul Latif Jameel Land announces the development of its first residential complex in Saudi Arabia

  • Part of planned SAR 7.5 billion investments in Saudi Arabia
  • Modern vertical residential complex in north west Jeddah

Abdul Latif Jameel Land announced its first residential project in Saudi Arabia – the J | ONE Complex, located in Jeddah. The new project, which is being developed through the company’s real estate development company, Sakan Jameel, is a vertical residential complex comprising of 242 apartments, scheduled for completion by 2018.

The development comes as part of Abdul Latif Jameel’s recently announced planned domestic investment of SAR 7.5 billion in Saudi Arabia over the next five years, including SAR 2 billion in 2016.

The contract for the project was signed at a ceremony at Hussein Jameel House in Jeddah by Mohammed Abdul Latif Jameel, Abdul Latif Jameel Chairman and CEO, and Rafic Kreidie, General Manager of Rafic Kreidie Engineers & Contractors.

Mohammed Abdul Latif Jameel said, “We are very pleased to be commencing construction on our first residential complex in Saudi Arabia, introducing new innovative architecture and design to the country’s residential market. This project is the first of many developments to come.”

He added, “The J | ONE Complex is being built with sustainability in mind, bringing a distinct offering to the market and contributing to the development of the housing infrastructure in Saudi Arabia.”

The J | ONE complex is uniquely located on a site of more than 65,000 m² in north west of Jeddah in Al Salama area, and will have 242 apartments ranging from one to four bedrooms and 80 m² to 220 m² floor area.

Residents of the complex will have convenient access to the city’s business district, and to various facilities including health and fitness centers, play areas for children, and swimming pools. The parking area will be equipped with solar panels, and will be able to hold up to 310 vehicles.


Rafic Kreidie and Mohammed Jameel signing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *